Skip to product information
1 of 1

Seifeneckle

Solid shampoo Lemon

Solid shampoo Lemon

Regular price €6,50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €6,50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Solid shampoo Lemon

Solid shampoo: the environmentally friendly alternative for washing your hair.

Perfect for cleaning and conditioning the hair.

This mild and moisturizing shampoo with a fresh citrus scent keeps your hair shiny and beautiful. The shampoo contains a chamomile extract and has a moisturizing and skin-relaxing effect. Provitamin B5 and D-panthenol increase hair elasticity. Cocoa butter nourishes and moisturizes hair and scalp.

Overdosing is impossible with solid shampoos, as you simply lather it in wet hair until you reach the desired amount of lather. This makes solid shampoos very economical - even a 50g piece is easily enough for more than 40 washes. There is another big advantage when traveling: solid shampoos are by definition “leak-proof”, you can take as many solid products with you as you want at check-in and on top of that they simply take up less space in your luggage. Simply transport them in our linen or sisal soap bag.

For normal to oily hair

Content : 58 g

INCI: Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerol Stearate, Sodium Chloride, Parfum, Aqua, Theobroma cacao seed butter, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus oil, Citral Chamomilla Recutita Extract, PEG200 Hydrogenated GlycerylPalmate, Alcohol, PEG 7Glyceryl Cocoate, Glycerin, Geraniol, Linalool, CI 19140, 4 2051
View full details
No rating yet

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Seifeneckle

Festes Shampoo Lemon

Normaler Preis €6,30 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €6,30 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Festes Shampoo Lemon

Festes Shampoo: die umweltfreundliche Alternative für die Haarwäsche.  

Perfekt um das Haar zu reinigen und zu pflegen. 

Dieses milde und feuchtigkeitsspendende Shampoo mit frischem Citrusduft hält Ihr Haar glänzend und schön. Das Shampoo enthält einen Kamillenextrakt und hat eine feuchtigkeitsspendende und hautentspannende Wirkung. Provitamin B5 und D-Panthenol erhöhen die Elastizität der Haare. Die Kakaobutter pflegt und befeuchtet Haar und Kopfhaut.

Eine Überdosierung ist bei festen Shampoos unmöglich, da du es im nassen Haar einfach so lange aufschäumst, bis du die gewünschte Menge an Schaum erreicht hast. Das macht feste Shampoos sehr ergiebig – selbst ein 50g Stück reicht leicht für mehr als 40 Wäschen.  Auf Reisen gibt es einen weiteren großen Vorteil: feste Shampoos sind per Definition “auslaufsicher”, beim Check-In kannst du so viele feste Produkte mitnehmen wie du möchtest und obendrein brauchen sie einfach weniger Platz in deinem Reisegepäck. Transportiere sie einfach in unserem Leinen- oder Sisal Seifensäckchen. 

Für normales bis fettiges Haar

Inhalt : 58 g

INCI: Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerol Stearate, Sodium Chloride, Parfum, Aqua, Theobroma cacao seed butter, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus oil, Citral Chamomilla Recutita Extract, PEG200 Hydrogenated GlycerylPalmate, Alcohol, PEG 7Glyceryl Cocoate, Glycerin, Geraniol, Linalool, CI 19140, 42051
Noch keine Bewertung